Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

Funding begins Thursday 6th September

Term Ends Friday 14th December 

Half term and holiday club

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 

Christmas Holiday Club

Monday 17th December - Friday 21st December 


NURSERY WILL BE CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS FROM MONDAY 24TH DECEMBER UNTIL WEDNESDAY 2ND JANUARY 2019


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 

Half Term and Holiday Club

Wednesday 2nd January - Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 8th February - Friday 22nd February 

Easter Holidays and Holiday Club 

Monday 8th April 2019 - Thursday 18th April 2019

CLOSED FRIDAY 19TH APRIL AND MONDAY 22ND APRIL - BANK HOLIDAYS   


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 22nd April 2019 - Friday 26th July 2019


Half Term and Holiday Club

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 

CLOSED MONDAY 6TH MAY AND MONDAY 27TH MAY BANK HOLIDAYS